• 20 Federal st, Suite 4
  • Greenfield, MA
  • Phone: 413-773-9839
  • Fax: 413-774-2994

Executive Committee Nominations Due

Thursday, August 20, 2020, None Specified

The FCBA 2020 Nominating Committee has been established. Members are Nate Tripp (chair), Jeremy Bucci, Lisa Kent, Leslie Powers and Benjamin Simanski. The committee will recommend a slate of officers for the FY 20/21.

Any FCBA member who would like to sit on the executive committee should contact Nate Tripp at ntripp@garygruberlaw.com by August 20th.

Posted to: General Events