• 20 Federal Street, Suite 4
  • Greenfield, MA 01301
  • Phone: 413-773-9839
  • Fax: 413-774-2994

Slate of Nominees Announced

Election and Annual Meeting 9/15/2022

Notice of Election

2022-2023 Franklin County Bar Association Executive Committee

The FCBA Nominations Committee;

Nate Tripp (Chair), John Connor, Leslie Powers, and Caitlyn Rock present the following slate of nominees for the 2022-2023 FCBA Executive Committee:

President, Stephen Sloan

President Elect, Deirdre Kimball

Secretary, Jennifer Dieringer

Treasurer, Jeremy Bucci


Zachary Brown

Alexa Flanders

Colin O'Brien

Benjamin Simanski

Please submit any additional nominations to the nominating committee via email to fcbar@franklincountybar.org

The Franklin County Bar Association Annual Meeting

and election of Officers to the Executive Committee will be held on Thursday September 15, 2022.